OBC left Menu
Quick Info
Visitor No.:   43803634



Print Font :- Small Text Standard Text Large Text
 
 

Name

Designation

Department

E-Mail Address

Tel. No.

Sh. S.K. Goyal CVO Vigilance,Corporate Office cvo@obc.co.in  91-124-4126388

Sh. K. K. Acharya

General Manager

SLBC , New Delhi 

kkacharya@obc.co.in

 

Smt. Vidyavati Rudra

General Manager

UDBHAV, Corporate Office

vidya.rudra@obc.co.in

 

Sh. Mohan Sachdeva

General Manager

HRD, Corporate Office

mlsachdeva@obc.co.in

91-124-4126366

Sh. Charanjit Singh

General Manager

Services,Security & Rajbhasha, Corporate Office

charanjit@obc.co.in

91-124-4176847

Sh. Manoj Saxena

General Manager

IBD & Treasury, Corporate Office

manojsaxena@obc.co.in

91-124-4126542

Smt. Shashi Jain

General Manager

Large Corporate Credit, Corporate Office

shashi_jain@obc.co.in

0124-4176859

Shri S P Chugh

General Manager

Branch Business, TPP, Joint Venture (CHOICe) & Insurance Tie-Ups,Corporate Office spchugh@obc.co.in 0124-4176847
Sh. H.K. Batra General Manager

IT, Corporate Office

gmit@obc.co.in 91-124-4126234
Sh. A.K. Chhabra General Manager

Recovery & Law, Corporate Office

recovery@obc.co.in

91-124-4126121

Sh. M.M. Dhupar General Manager Credit - Retail Asset Group (RAG), Corporate Office dhuparmm@obc.co.in

91-124-4176860

Sh. Pradeep Chauhan General Manager RDPS, Corporate Office pradeep.chauhan@obc.co.in

91-124-4126147

Sh. K.A. Salaria General Manager Credit Monitoring & Restructuring, Corporate Office kasalaria@obc.co.in 91-124-4126372
Sh. Surender Singh General Manager Inspection & Control,Corporate Office surindersingh@obc.co.in 91-124-4126101
Sh. Navleen Kundra General Manager RMD,Corporate Office nkundra@obc.co.in 91-124-4126319
Sh. P. Sreedhar General Manager Corporate Strategy & Planning, Corporate Office sreedhar58@obc.co.in 91-124-4126472
Sh T. R. Lakhani General Manager ADC & Customer Relations Group, Corporate Office trlakhani@obc.co.in 91-124-4126399
Sh. R.K. Gogna General Manager Chief Learning Officer, STC,Noida rkgogna@obc.co.in

09560066299

0120-2400092

0124-2401438

0124-2401439

 <<Back