Print Font :- Small Text Standard Text Large Text
 
 

GM list with portfolio

Name Designation Department E-Mail Address Tel. No.
Sh. C.M. Khurana Chief General Manager CAO & CFO, Corporate Office cmkhurana@obc.co.in 91-124-4126367
Sh. Atul Gautam Chief General Manager HRD, Corporate Office agautam@obc.co.in 91-124-4126361
Sh. R. M. Sharma General Manager Compliance & Complaints, Corporate Office rmsharma@obc.co.in 91-124-4126371
Sh. Surender K. Sharma General Manager Recovery & Law, Corporate Office surendrakumarsharma 91-124-4126120
Sh. J. M. A. David General Manager Regional Office, Delhi david@obc.co.in 91-11-40045701
Sh. K. C. Vijayvargi General Manager Services, Corporate Office kcvijayvargi@obc.co.in 91-124-4126496
Sh. S. N. Chopra General Manager Regional Office, Gurgaon snchopra@obc.co.in 91-124-2381652,2550011
Sh. V. N. Suryanarayanan General Manager Large Corporate Credit (LCBs), Corporate Office vnsuryanarayanan@obc.co.in 91-124-4126314
Sh. S. K. Kowshal Chief Vigilance Officer Vigilance, Corporate Office gmcvo@obc.co.in 91-124-4126363
Sh. A. K. Jain General Manager Mid Corporate Credit & IBD, Corporate Office akjain@obc.co.in 91-124-4126500
Sh. K. K. Acharya General Manager Regional Office, Mumbai (South) acharya@obc.co.in 91-22-43023102
Smt. Vidyavati Rudra General Manager Regional Office, New Delhi rh_ndl@obc.co.in  91-11-49270901
Sh. P. S. Hooda General Manager RD & PS, Corporate Office pshooda@obc.co.in 91-124-4126147
Sh. N. K. Chauhan General Manager Regional Office, Kolkata nkchauhan@obc.co.in; rh_kol@obc.co.in  91-33-23375881
Sh. Sameer Majumdar General Manager Regional Office, Ahmedabad rhahm@obc.co.in 91-79-26580479
Sh. K. S. Shergill General Manager SLBC & FI Cell, New Delhi shergillks@obc.co.in 91-11-49270902
Sh. Nihal Singh Kashnia General Manager Regional Office, Chandigarh rh_chd@obc.co.in  91-172-2703174
Sh. Aswani Channana General Manager Retail, Marketing & ADC, Corporate Office ashwanichannana@obc.co.in 91-124-4126319
Sh. Navleen Kundra General Manager I&C & RMD, Corporate Office nkundra@obc.co.in  91-124-4126101
Sh. Ch SS Mallikarjuna Rao General Manager DIT & Treasury, Corporate Office chss.mallikarjunarao@obc.co.in 91-124-4126234
Sh. Mohan Sachdeva General Manager Credit Monitoring & Large Corporate Credit, Corporate Office mlsachdeva@obc.co.in 91-124-4126366
Sh. Anil Kr Arora General Manager STC Noida anilarora@obc.co.in  91-120-2400092