OBC left Menu
Quick Info
Visitor No.:   51471449



Print Font :- Small Text Standard Text Large Text
 
 

Name

Designation

Department

E-Mail Address

Tel. No.

Sh. S.K. Goyal CVO Vigilance,Corporate Office cvo@obc.co.in 91-124-4126388

Smt. Vidyavati Rudra

General Manager

Project 'UDBHAV' Coordination and Implementation, Corporate Office

vidya.rudra@obc.co.in

91-124-4176812

Sh. Mohan Lal Sachdeva

General Manager

CS&P/MIS/ADF, Corporate Office

mlsachdeva@obc.co.in

91-124-4126472

Sh. Charanjit Singh

General Manager

Services,Security & Rajbhasha, Corporate Office

charanjit@obc.co.in

91-124-4126515

Sh. Swarup Saha

General Manager

Integrated Treasury, IBD & MBD (Operations), Corporate Office

ssaha@obc.co.in

91-124-4126542

Smt. Shashi Jain

General Manager

Large Corporate Credit, Corporate Office

shashi_jain@obc.co.in

0124-4126314

Shri S P Chugh

General Manager

Branch Business, TPP, Joint Venture (CHOICe) & Insurance Tie-Ups,Corporate Office spchugh@obc.co.in 0124-4126371
Sh. H.K. Batra General Manager

IT, Corporate Office

gmit@obc.co.in 91-124-4126233
Sh. Harish Banga General Manager Credit - Retail Asset Group (RAG) in-charge Classic Branches, Corporate Office hkbanga@obc.co.in

91-124-4176860

Sh. B S Jaitawat General Manager Agriculture / RD&PS, Corporate Office bsjaitawat@obc.co.in 

91-124-4126147

Sh. K.A. Salaria General Manager Compliance & RBS, Corporate Office kasalaria@obc.co.in 91-124-4126372
Sh. Surender Singh General Manager Inspection & Control,Corporate Office surendersingh@obc.co.in 91-124-4126361
Sh. Navleen Kundra General Manager Risk Management Department & CRO,Corporate Office nkundra@obc.co.in 91-124-4126319
Sh. P. Sreedhar General Manager SLBC Head & Govt. Business, Delhi sreedhar58@obc.co.in  
Sh T. R. Lakhani General Manager Customer Relations Group - PR & Marketing, Corporate Office trlakhani@obc.co.in 91-124-4126399
Sh. S.C. Das General Manager MSME,Corporate Office scdas@obc.co.in 91-124-4126495
Sh. Jitendra Mohan Singh General Manager CFO Accounts,Corporate Office jmohan@obc.co.in 91-124-4176359
Sh. Ashwani Kumar General Manager Credit-Mid Corporate, TUFS Cell,Corporate Office ashwanikumar@obc.co.in 91-124-4126333
Sh. B.G. Sandhibigraha General Manager Resolution,Recovery & Law sandhibigraha@obc.co.in 91-124-4126121
Sh. P K Sarangi General Manager Classic Branches pksarangi@obc.co.in  91-124-4126333
Sh, Kuldeep Bhalla General Manager Digital Banking Department kbhalla@obc.co.in 91-124-4126541
Sh. Manoj Saxena Principal HRDI Noida, Chief Learning Officer manojsaxena@obc.co.in 91-120-2400092
Sh. Pradeep Chauhan General Manager

HRD,Establishment,DAD,PF & Pension, MBD(compliance), CSR & Board

pradeep.chauhan@obc.co.in 91-124-4126366

 <<Back