OBC left Menu
Quick Info
Visitor No.:   32500840



Print Font :- Small Text Standard Text Large Text
 
 

Name

Designation

Department

E-Mail Address

Tel. No.

Sh. Atul Gautam

Chief General Manager

HRD, Corporate Office

agautam@obc.co.in

91-124-4126361

Sh. A. K. Jain

Chief General Manager

Entire Large Corporate Credit , Corporate Office (other than restructuring portfolio)

akjain@obc.co.in

91-124-4126500

Sh. K. K. Acharya

General Manager

Regional Office, Mumbai 

acharya@obc.co.in

91-22-43023102

Smt. Vidyavati Rudra

General Manager

RMD & CSP, Corporate Office

vidya.rudra@obc.co.in

91-124-4126101

Sh. P. S. Hooda

General Manager

RD & PS, Corporate Office

pshooda@obc.co.in

91-124-4126147

Sh. N. K. S Chauhan

General Manager

Mid Corporate, Corporate Office

nkchauhan@obc.co.in

91-124-4126496

Sh. Aswani Channana

General Manager

I & C, Corporate Office

ashwanichannana@obc.co.in

91-124-4126319

Sh. Navleen Kundra

General Manager

Regional Office, New Delhi

rh_ndl@obc.co.in

91-11-49270901

Sh. CHSS Mallikarjuna Rao

General Manager

Accounts, Corporate Office

cfo@obc.co.in

91-124-4176833

Sh. Mohan Sachdeva

General Manager

Credit Monitoring, Corporate Office

mlsachdeva@obc.co.in

91-124-4126366

Sh. Charanjit Singh

General Manager

Complaints/GBC/ Call Centre, Corporate Office

charanjit@obc.co.in

91-124-4176847

Sh. Gautam Sinha Roy

General Manager

Services, Rajbhasha & Security, Corporate Office

gautamsinha@obc.co.in

 

0124-4126515

Sh. Manoj Saxena

General Manager

IBD & Treasury, Corporate Office

manojsaxena@obc.co.in

91-124-4126542

Sh. R. K. Gupta

General Manager

Recovery & Law, Corporate Office

rk_gupta@obc.co.in

91-124-4126121

Sh. B.N. Jha

General Manager

Retail Credit, Corporate Office

bnjha@obc.co.in

91-124-4126515

Smt. Shashi Jain

General Manager

I & C, Corporate Office

shashi_jain@obc.co.in

0124-4176859

Sh T. R. Lakhani

General Manager

Regional Office, Chandigarh

trlakhani@obc.co.in

0172-5171401

Sh. S.P. Chugh

General Manager

Regional Office, Pune

spchugh@obc.co.in

020-25670692

Sh. S.C. Das

General Manager

Regional Office, Ahmedabad

rh_ahm@obc.co.in 079-26580479
Sh. P. Sreedhar

General Manager

Regional Office, Bangalore

rh_blr@obc.co.in 08025808900
Sh. H.K. Batra General Manager

IT, Corporate Office

gmit@obc.co.in 91-124-4126234