OBC left Menu
Quick Info
Visitor No.:   31752141



Print Font :- Small Text Standard Text Large Text
 
 

Name

Designation

Department

E-Mail Address

Tel. No.

Sh. Atul Gautam

Chief General Manager

HRD, Corporate Office

agautam@obc.co.in

91-124-4126361

Sh. A. K. Jain

Chief General Manager

Entire Large Corporate Credit , Corporate Office (other than restructuring portfolio)

akjain@obc.co.in

91-124-4126500

Sh. K. K. Acharya

General Manager

Regional Office, Mumbai 

acharya@obc.co.in

91-22-43023102

Smt. Vidyavati Rudra

General Manager

RMD & CSP, Corporate Office

vidya.rudra@obc.co.in

91-124-4126101

Sh. P. S. Hooda

General Manager

RD & PS, Corporate Office

pshooda@obc.co.in

91-124-4126147

Sh. N. K. S Chauhan

General Manager

Mid Corporate, Corporate Office

nkchauhan@obc.co.in

91-124-4126496

Sh. Sameer Majumdar

General Manager

Regional Office, Ahmedabad

rh_ahm@obc.co.in

91-79-26580479

Sh. Aswani Channana

General Manager

I & C, Corporate Office

ashwanichannana@obc.co.in

91-124-4126319

Sh. Navleen Kundra

General Manager

Regional Office, New Delhi

rh_ndl@obc.co.in

91-11-49270901

Sh. CHSS Mallikarjuna Rao

General Manager

IT & Accounts, Corporate Office

gmit@obc.co.in

91-124-4126234

Sh. Mohan Sachdeva

General Manager

Credit Monitoring, Corporate Office

mlsachdeva@obc.co.in

91-124-4126366

Sh. Charanjit Singh

General Manager

Complaints/GBC/ Call Centre, Corporate Office

charanjit@obc.co.in

91-124-4176847

Sh. Gautam Sinha Roy

General Manager

Regional Office, Delhi

rh_del@obc.co.in

91-11-40045701

Sh. Manoj Saxena

General Manager

IBD & Treasury, Corporate Office

manojsaxena@obc.co.in

91-124-4126542

Sh. R. K. Gupta

General Manager

Recovery & Law, Corporate Office

rk_gupta@obc.co.in

91-124-4126121

Sh. B.N. Jha

General Manager

Services, Retail & Marketing, Corporate Office

bnjha@obc.co.in

91-124-4126515

Smt. Shashi Jain

General Manager

Large Corporate Branch, Mumbai

shashi_jain@obc.co.in

022-43023103/102

Sh T. R. Lakhani

General Manager

Regional Office, Kolkata

trlakhani@obc.co.in

033-2337-5881

Sh. S.P. Chugh

General Manager

Regional Office, Hyderabad

spchugh@obc.co.in

9949953344