OBC left Menu
Quick Info
Visitor No.:   29037359



Print Font :- Small Text Standard Text Large Text
 
 

===================

Name

Designation

Department

E-Mail Address

Tel. No.

Sh. Atul Gautam

Chief General Manager

HRD, Corporate Office

agautam@obc.co.in

91-124-4126361

Sh. Surender K. Sharma

General Manager

Recovery & Law, Corporate Office

surendrakumarsharma

91-124-4126120

Sh. J. M. A. David

General Manager

CS & P, Corporate Office

david@obc.co.in

91-124-4126361

Sh. V. N. Suryanarayanan

General Manager

Large Corporate Credit, Head Office

vnsuryanarayanan@obc.co.in

91-124-4126314

Sh. A. K. Jain

General Manager

Mid Corporate Credit , Corporate Office And CMD Sectt

akjain@obc.co.in

91-124-4126500

Sh. K. K. Acharya

General Manager

Regional Office, Mumbai 

acharya@obc.co.in

91-22-43023102

Smt. Vidyavati Rudra

General Manager

RMD, Corporate Office

vidya.rudra@obc.co.in

91-124-4126101

Sh. P. S. Hooda

General Manager

RD & PS, Corporate Office

pshooda@obc.co.in

91-124-4126147

Sh. N. K. S Chauhan

General Manager

Services, Retail & Marketing, Corporate Office

nkchauhan@obc.co.in

91-124-4126496

Sh. Sameer Majumdar

General Manager

Regional Office, Ahmedabad

rh_ahm@obc.co.in

91-79-26580479

Sh. K. S. Shergill

General Manager

SLBC & FI Cell, New Delhi

shergillks@obc.co.in

91-11-49270902

Sh. Nihal Singh Kashnia

General Manager

Regional Office, Gurgaon

rh_ggn@obc.co.in 

91-124-2381652,2550011

Sh. Aswani Channana

General Manager

I & C, Corporate Office

ashwanichannana@obc.co.in

91-124-4126319

Sh. Navleen Kundra

General Manager

Regional Office, New Delhi

rh_ndl@obc.co.in

91-11-49270901

Sh. CHSS Mallikarjuna Rao

General Manager

IT & Accounts, Corporate Office

chss.mallikarjunarao@obc.co.in

91-124-4126234

Sh. Mohan Sachdeva

General Manager

Credit Monitoring, Corporate Office

mlsachdeva@obc.co.in

91-124-4126366

Sh. Anil Kr Arora

General Manager

STC Noida

anilarora@obc.co.in 

91-120-2400092

Sh. Charanjit Singh

General Manager

Complaints/GBC/ Call Centre, Corporate Office

charanjit@obc.co.in

91-124-4126371

Sh. Gautam Sinha Roy

General Manager

Regional Office, Delhi

rh_del@obc.co.in

91-11-40045701

Dr. R.C. Lodha

Chief Vigilance Officer

Vigilance, Corporate Office

gmcvo@obc.co.in

91-124-4126363

Sh. Manoj Saxena

General Manager

IBD & Treasury, Corporate Office

manojsaxena@obc.co.in

91-124-4126542